October Birchbox

October 28, 2013 § 13 Comments

A little late this month, but I finally picked up my Birchbox from my mom’s house! Each month its so exciting opening up the little box – feels like a mini Christmas. If you haven’t heard of Birchbox, (listen up, beauty product lovers) it is a monthly subscription that delivers various high end beauty product samples. You never know what you’ll get each month until the little pink box arrives at your door. Learn more here.

IMG_9058
IMG_9059

This month’s box came with this deluxe sample of UK’s Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser. This cute little blue box reminded me of a jewelry box.
IMG_9066

The box also included Chapstick, Folle de Joie perfume sample, Miss Jessie’s Creme de la Creme Conditioner – which I have already tried, smells amazing and made my hair super silky soft, Pop Beauty Aqua Lacquer, and some coupons! I’m a sucker for my coupons.
Excuse the blur. (Pup nose not included)
IMG_9061

My favorite part of Birchox’s subscription is the card they include which has a colorful marketing collage that promotes that month’s theme on one side, and on the other side is a list of what is included in the box – as well as how to use the product, where to purchase, and how much a full size costs.
IMG_9063

The products each month follow a theme and are randomized. Here is an example of all the possibilities that could’ve been in this month’s box! What do you think? Would you like this subscription or maybe gift it to a friend?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 13 Responses to October Birchbox

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading October Birchbox at Post-Grad Musings.

meta